Academy String Chamber Music Showcase

  • Dunlop Pavilion

You will be astounded at our top notch Academy students as they perform for you! Their talent, technique, and energy will be on display on this performance!

New this year! We are instituting a Pay What You Want system for Academy performances. Provide your donation at the door, or donate here and mention which Academy concert you are supporting!

Academy String Chamber Music Showcase: Sunday, July 31 at 7:00 pm – Dunlop Pavilion

 

List of all standalone Academy performances:

  • Vocal Intensive Mock Auditions Performance: Sunday, July 10 at 3:00 pm – Dunlop Pavilion
  • Academy String Chamber Music: Friday, July 15 at 2:00 pm – Dunlop Pavilion
  • Vocal Intensive Performance: Saturday, July 16 at 2:00 pm – The Big Red Barn at Rodes Farm in Nellysford*
  • Academy Conductors Conduct the Academy String Orchestra: Tuesday, July 19 at 7:30 pm – Dunlop Pavilion
  • Academy String Chamber Music: Saturday, July 23 at 2:00 pm – The Big Red Barn at Rodes Farm in Nellysford*
  • Academy String Chamber Music Showcase: Friday, July 29 at 4:00 pm – Dunlop Pavilion
  • Academy String Chamber Music Showcase: Sunday, July 31 at 7:00 pm – Dunlop Pavilion
  • Academy String Chamber Music and Composers’ Concert: Tuesday, August 2 at 7:30 pm – Dunlop Pavilion
  • Academy String Chamber Music Showcase: Friday, August 5 at 4:00 pm – Dunlop Pavilion
  • Academy String Chamber Music Showcase: Saturday, August 6 at 8:30 pm – Dunlop Pavilion

And – don’t forget to catch the Academy singers in Coffee Concert II (Sunday, July 17), the Academy conductors in Coffee Concert III (Sunday, July 24), and the Academy strings in the Bold Rock II performance (Thursday, July 21) and the final Coffee Concert (Sunday, August 7).