Music in Unusual Places

  • Wintergreen Resort, Gristmill Lounge

These casual, short concerts have the spirit of a flashmob with the comfort of advance notice. It’s often music where you least expect it. Bring friends who have never heard classical music, and you just might convert them!

Friday, July 15 at 1:00 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge

Free and open to the public.

Full List:

  • Friday, July 15 at 1:00 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge
  • Friday, July 15 at 4:00 pm: Charlottesville – Sun Trust Bank Main Office, 402 Park Street
  • Saturday, July 16 at 8:30 am: Nelson County Farmers’ Market
  • Sunday, July 17 at 12:15 pm: Ivy – Greencroft Club (Private event)
  • Monday, July 18 at 12:00 pm: Charlottesville – C’ville Coffee
  • Wednesday, July 20 at 9:00 am: High Country Park at Wintergreen Real Estate
  • Thursday, July 21 at 5:00 pm: Charlottesville – MarieBette Cafe Bakery
  • Thursday, July 21 at 6:00 pm: Stoney Creek Bar and Grill
  • Friday, July 22 at 10 am: Rockfish Baking Company in Nellysford
  • Monday, July 25 at 5:00 pm: Blue Ridge Overlook at Wintergreen Resort
  • Monday, July 25 at 6:30 pm: Charlottesville – Three Notch’d Brewing Company
  • Tuesday, July 26 at 1:00 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge
  • Wednesday, July 27 at 6:30 pm: Ivy – Greencroft Club (Private event)
  • Friday, July 29 at 12:00 pm: Charlottesville – The Spice Diva at Main Street Market
  • Tuesday, August 2 at 12:00 pm: Charlottesville – Feast! at Main Street Market
  • Wednesday, August 3 at 5:00 pm: High Country Park at Wintergreen Real Estate
  • Thursday, August 4 at 7:30 pm: Ravens Roost Overlook at Wintergreen Resort
  • Friday, August 5 at 5:30 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge
  • Saturday, August 6 at 10:00 am: Rockfish Baking Company in Nellysford