Music in Unusual Places

Free admission. These casual 15–20 minute classical music concerts have the spirit of a flashmob with the comfort of advance notice — for those in the know. It’s music where you least expect it.  

Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge (map)

 

Where to find Music in Unusual Places this year

Friday, July 10, 2015 at 5:30 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge
Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 8:30 am: High Country Park at Wintergreen Real Estate
Monday, July 13, 2015 at 7:30 pm: Charlottesville — Downtown Mall at Main St and 5th St
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 7:30 pm:High Country Park at Wintergreen Real Estate
Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 12:00 pm: Charlottesville — Main Street Market
Friday, July 17, 2015 at 5:30 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge
Saturday, July 18, 2015 at 10:00 am: Rockfish Baking Company in Nellysford
• Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:30 pm: Blue Ridge Overlook at Wintergreen
• Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:30 pm: Charlottesville — Downtown Mall at Main St and 5th St
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 12:00 pm: Charlottesville — Main Street Market
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 7:30 pm: High Country Park at Wintergreen Real Estate
• Friday, July 24, 2015 at 5:30 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge
Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 8:30 am: High Country Park at Wintergreen Real Estate
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 7:30 pm: High Country Park at Wintergreen Real Estate
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 7:30 pm: Ravens Roost Overlook at Wintergreen
Friday, July 31, 2015 at 5:30 pm: Wintergreen Resort Mountain Inn Lobby, Gristmill Lounge
Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 10:00 am: Rockfish Baking Company in Nellysford